Core Team


The Core Team are a group of volunteers that meet regularly to make important decisions regarding the direction of the club and other important matters relating to the club to benefit the members. The club is required to have a committee under England Athletics affiliation.

Kingfisher Harrier’s Core Team is

Chairman
Ernest Heaton                    chairman@kingfisherharriers.com

Treasurer
Richard Green                   treasurer@kingfisherharriers.com

Secretary
Pamela Moreton                secretary@kingfisherharriers.com

Membership Secretary Ellen Heaton  membership@kingfisherharriers.com

App Co-ordinator Richard Ellis 

 

 

Coach -Codinator
Ema Tisdell     coaching@kingfisherharriers.com

Welfare & Safeguarding Officers
Richard Ellis                      safeguarding@kingfisherharriers.com
Simon Taylor                     safeguarding@kingfisherharriers.com
Jayne Woodward              safeguarding@kingfisherharriers.com

Club Kit
Beth Drissell                     merchandise@kingfisherharriers.com

Club Statistician
Philip Thomas                   stats@kingfisherharriers.com

Website
Richard Gallois                 web@kingfisherharriers.com

Entertainment officer
Ellen Heaton-Bourke       entertainments@kingfisherharriers.com

League & Race Coordinator
James Lay                           racecoordinator@kingfisherharriers.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Raymond Boyle                 volunteercoordinator@kingfisherharriers.com